Breadcrumb


Faculty & Staff

FACULTY MEMBER

Pronouns OFFICE LOCATION PHONE E-MAIL OFFICE HOURS
spring 2022

Department Chair

 

*please note: some faculty are working remotely and through virtual means for the spring quarter, please email Chair or instructor for link to Zoom office hours.

 

Elizabeth Adan she, her, hers Bldg. 47, Rm. 25F 805-756- 1564 eadan@calpoly.edu

Via Zoom

Mon 12:30PM-2:30PM

Tues 1:00PM-2:00PM

Wed 2:00PM-3:00PM

Please contact Prof. Adan for the Zoom link.

Teaching Faculty

 

*please note: some faculty are working remotely and through virtual means for the spring quarter, please email instructors for Zoom link.

 

Jay Bettergarcia they, them, their Bldg. 47, Rm. 21C 805-756-6178 jbetterg@calpoly.edu Not teaching in WGQS spring quarter.

Lewis Call

he, him, his

Bldg. 47,

Rm. 25B

805-756-2068 lcall@calpoly.edu Not teaching in WGQS spring quarter.
Sandi Clement she, her, hers Bldg. 33, Rm. 269 805-756-2154 slclemen@calpoly.edu

Not teaching in WGQS spring quarter.

Jennifer Denbow

she, they Bldg. 47, Rm. 12L 805-756-2875 jdenbow@calpoly.edu

Via Zoom & In Person Tues 4:10PM-5:30PM

Wed 2:45PM-5:00PM

Please contact Prof. Denbow for the Zoom link.

Rachel Fernflores

  Bldg. 47, Rm. 34P 805-756-2330 rfernflo@calpoly.edu

Not teaching in WGQS spring quarter.

Christina Firpo

she, her, hers Bldg. 47, Rm. 25N TBD cfirpo@calpoly.edu Not teaching in WGQS spring quarter.

Anya Foxen

she, her, hers Bldg. 47, Rm. 34M 805-756-1221

afoxen@calpoly.edu

Via Zoom

Mon/Wed 2:00PM-4:00PM

Please contact Prof. Foxen for the Zoom link.

Ednie Garrison

she, them, professor Bldg. 52, Rm. E24 Space B 805-756-6561 egarriso@calpoly.edu

Via Zoom

Mon 4:15PM-5:30PM

Weds 11:00AM-12:30PM

Thur 4:15PM-5:30PM

Please contact Prof. Garrison for the Zoom link.

Carlos Gomez they, them n/a n/a cgomez23@calpoly.edu

Via Zoom

Tues/Thur 4:00PM-5:00PM

Please contact Prof. Gomez for the Zoom link.

Nicole Jacobs

she, her, hers Bldg. 38, Rm. 215 805-756-6143 njacobs@calpoly.edu

Via Zoom

Mon/Wed 10:00AM-11:00AM

Fri 1:30PM-2:30PM

Please contact Prof. Jacobs for the Zoom link.

Ruth Kalin she, her, hers Bldg. 46T, Rm. 103 805-756-7552

In person

Tues 3:00PM-4:00PM

Wed 2:00PM-4:00PM 

Christina Kaviani she, hers

Bldg. 34,

Rm. 238

n/a ckaviani@calpoly.edu

In Person

Tues 10:30AM-11:30AM

Lizzie Lamoree she, her, hers

Bldg. 38,

Rm. 214

TBD

Via Zoom and In Person

Tues/Thurs 12:30PM-1:30PM

Fri 9:00AM-11:00AM

Please contact Prof. Lamoree for the Zoom link. 

Christina Lefevre Latner she, her, hers Bldg. 52, Rm. E24 Space B 805-756-6561

Via Zoom 

Tuesday 5:00PM-6:00PM

Please contact Prof. Lefevre Latner for the Zoom link. 

Jane Lehr she, her, hers Bldg. 38, Rm. 101 805-756-6442 jlehr@calpoly.edu

Via Zoom (w/some In Person availability)

Tues 9:00AM-10:00AM

Fri (Zoom Only)

10:00AM-11:00AM

Zoom link and up-to-date office hours schedule available here.

Shanae Martinez she, they

Bldg. 47,

Rm. 35L

805-756-7187 smart200@calpoly.edu

Via Zoom

Wed/Thur

1:00PM-2:00PM

Please contact Prof. Martinez for the Zoom link.

Joan Meyers she, they, their Bldg. 47, Rm. 12M 805-756-1249 jomeyers@calpoly.edu

Not teaching in WGQS spring quarter.

Damien Montaño he, him, his   805-756-1707 dmonta04@calpoly.edu Not teaching in WGQS spring quarter.
Kylie Parrotta she, her, hers Bldg. 47, Rm. 13B 805-756-1240 parrotta@calpoly.edu

Not teaching in WGQS spring quarter.

Emily Ryalls she, her, hers Bldg. 47, Rm. 23L 805-756-2909 eryalls@calpoly.edu Not teaching in WGQS spring quarter
Steven Ruszczycky he, him, his Bldg. 47, Rm. 25G 805-756-2431 sruszczy@calpoly.edu

Via Zoom

Mon/Tues 2:00 -3:30PM

Please contact Prof. Ruszczycky for the Zoom link.

(Lara) Katie Schubert   n/a n/a lkschube@calpoly.edu

Via Zoom

Thur 1:00PM-2:00PM

Please contact Prof. Schubert for the Zoom link.

Daniel Story he, him, his Bldg. 47, Rm. 34E 805-756-7192 dstory@calpoly.edu Consult Philosophy website for office hours info.
Tom Trice he, him, his Bldg. 47, Rm. 25P 805-756-2724 ttrice@calpoly.edu Not teaching in WGQS spring quarter.

Jean Williams

she, her, hers Bldg. 47, Rm. 11B 805-756-2960

Via Zoom

Weds 3:00-5:00PM

Thur 2:00-3:00PM

Please contact Prof. Williams for the Zoom link.

Staff

 

*please note: staff is in the office Monday-Thursday and working remotely

on Friday for the spring quarter

 

Melinda McClintock

Administrative

Support Coordinator 

she, her, hers

Bldg. 47,

Rm. 25H

805-756-1525

 

mmclinto@calpoly.edu

 

 
           

    

Related Content