Breadcrumb


Faculty & Staff

FACULTY MEMBER

Pronouns OFFICE LOCATION PHONE E-MAIL OFFICE HOURS
fall 2022

Department Chair

 

*please note: some faculty are working remotely and through virtual means for the fall quarter, please email Chair or instructor for link to Zoom office hours.

 

Elizabeth Adan she, her, hers Bldg. 47, Rm. 25F 805-756- 1564 eadan@calpoly.edu

Via Zoom

Mon 12:30PM-1:30PM

Wed 12:30PM-2:30PM

Thur 12:30PM-1:30PM

Please contact Prof. Adan for the Zoom link.

In person by appointment.

Teaching Faculty

 

*please note: some faculty are working remotely and through virtual means for the spring quarter, please email instructors for Zoom link.

 

Alexia Arani she, they

Bldg. 47,

Rm. 25K

805-756-2885 aarani@calpoly.edu

Via Zoom

Mon 1:00PM-2:30PM

Wed 10:30AM-12:00PM

Please contact Prof. Arani for the Zoom link.

Jay Bettergarcia they, them, their Bldg. 47, Rm. 21C 805-756-6178 jbetterg@calpoly.edu On leave for the 2022-23 academic year.
Sandi Clement she, her, hers Bldg. 33, Rm. 269 805-756-2154 slclemen@calpoly.edu

Not teaching in WGQS fall quarter.

Christina Firpo

she, her, hers Bldg. 47, Rm. 25N TBD cfirpo@calpoly.edu Not teaching in WGQS fall quarter.

Anya Foxen

she, her, hers Bldg. 47, Rm. 34M 805-756-1221

afoxen@calpoly.edu

Via Zoom

Mon/Wed 1:30PM-3:10PM

Please contact Prof. Foxen for the Zoom link.

Ednie Garrison

she, them, professor Bldg. 52, Rm. E24 Space B 805-756-6561 egarriso@calpoly.edu

Via Zoom

Mon 9:00AM-10:00AM

Tues 9:00AM-10:00AM(&)2:30PM-3:45PM

Thur 2:30PM-3:45PM

Please contact Prof. Garrison for the Zoom link.

Carlos Gomez they, them n/a n/a cgomez23@calpoly.edu

Not teaching in WGQS fall quarter.

Ruth Kalin she, her, hers Bldg. 46T, Rm. 103 805-756-7552

In person

Tues/Wed

12:00PM-2:00PM

Christina Kaviani she, hers

Bldg. 34,

Rm. 238

n/a ckaviani@calpoly.edu

Via Zoom

Wed 2:00PM-3:00PM

Please contact Prof. Kaviani for the Zoom link.

In Person

Tues 11:00AM-12:00PM

Lizzie Lamoree she, her, hers

Bldg. 38,

Rm. 214

TBD

In Person

Mon/Tues/Wed/Thurs

9:10AM-10:00

Jane Lehr she, her, hers Bldg. 38, Rm. 101 805-756-6442 jlehr@calpoly.edu

For up-to-date office hours information and location information, see this online document.

Joan Meyers she, they, their Bldg. 47, Rm. 12M 805-756-1249 jomeyers@calpoly.edu

Via Zoom

Tues 1:10PM-3:00PM

Weds 10:10AM-11:00AM

Thur 1:10PM-2:00PM

Please contact Prof. Meyers for the Zoom link.

Damien Montaño he, him, his   805-756-1707 dmonta04@calpoly.edu Not teaching in WGQS fall quarter.
Kylie Parrotta she, her, hers Bldg. 47, Rm. 13B 805-756-1240 parrotta@calpoly.edu

Not teaching in WGQS fall quarter.

Emily Ryalls she, her, hers Bldg. 47, Rm. 23L 805-756-2909 eryalls@calpoly.edu

Via Zoom

Wed 11:00AM-3:00PM

Please contact Prof. Ryalls for the Zoom link.

Steven Ruszczycky he, him, his Bldg. 47, Rm. 25G 805-756-2431 sruszczy@calpoly.edu

Not teaching in WGQS fall quarter.

(Lara) Katie Schubert   n/a n/a lkschube@calpoly.edu

Via Zoom

Mon 10:30AM-12:30PM

Please contact Prof. Schubert for the Zoom link.

Daniel Story he, him, his Bldg. 47, Rm. 34E 805-756-7192 dstory@calpoly.edu Not teaching in WGQS fall quarter.

Jean Williams

she, her, hers Bldg. 47, Rm. 11B 805-756-2960

Not teaching in WGQS fall quarter.

Malia Lee Womack

  n/a n/a mlwomack@calpoly.edu

Via Zoom

Tues & Thurs

5:15PM-6:15PM

Please contact Dr. Womack for the Zoom link.

Staff

 

*please note: staff is in the office Tuesday, Wednesday and Thursday, and working remotely

on Monday and Friday for the fall quarter

 

Melinda McClintock

Administrative

Support Coordinator 

she, her, hers

Bldg. 47,

Rm. 25H

805-756-1525

 

mmclinto@calpoly.edu

 

In Person T/W/Th 7:30 - 4:00

Via Zoom M/F 7:30 - 4:00

           

    

Related Content